For Email Marketing you can trust
calendar3
donate3

friends3
 
employ
 
photobutton2012
 
 Leadership Button 01 01
 
CONNECT with
HOPE Helps, Inc:
 
facebooktwitterblogger
flickrsminstagramlinkin
 
 
MEMBER OF:
Orlando Sentinel top100 2016 color
guidestarsm 

chamberaward
 
HOPE Helps, Inc is a 501(c)3 designated
non-profit organization.
Click here to download the 501(c)3 form..
 
 



 

Joan Faulkner
President / CEO
Joan@hopehelps.org

Janis Williams
CFO / HR
Janis@hopehelps.org

Diane Isla
Office Manager / HR
officemgr@hopehelps.org

Tammy Lennox
Volunteer Manager
Volunteer@hopehelps.org

Jackie Nitti
Development / Events Manager
development@hopehelps.org

For Marketing Inquiries:

DeAnn Gurney
Marketing Coordinator
Marketing@hopehelps.org

We love to hear your ideas!
If you have an idea you’d like to discuss, want to host a fundraiser or event for HOPE, please contact Events@hopehelps.org and someone will get back with you soon!

HOPE Helps, Inc.
Resource Center & Food Pantry
812 Eyrie Drive
Oviedo, Florida 32765
Phone: 407-366-3422
Fax: 407-542-3959

Resource Center
Phone: 321-765-4984
Fax: 407-542-3959

The HOPE Chest - Thrift Store/Boutique
1802 W. Broadway St
Oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: 407-367-2989

407-367-2989

Sue Shoemaker
Store Manager
Thrift@hopehelps.org

321-765-4984

Heather Goergen
Program/Case Manager
Resources@hopehelps.org

 

For submission of resumes and Human Resource inquiries contact:
HumanResources@hopehelps.org
Please include a cover letter with your resume.